Information for all WayTags is stored on your phone and backed up to the WayCloud. This means anyone that signs in using the same account gets the same information from any WayTag scanned and can edit that information. There is no limit to the number of devices that can log into the same account and no limit to the number of times a WayTag can be edited.
Version 3.1 was released today which makes it easy to log in and out of any number of accounts. We also added a WayCloud image to keep you informed when you are connected or not connected. This ensures your data is synched for all devices, even new ones when you upgrade your device!
Thanks for the wish!
This reply was modified 1 year, 11 months ago by Darwin Belt.